SERVICE & CONSULTING
FOR CORPORATE CUSTOMERS

Employee & Customer gifts | Individualized Delicatessen | Reseller | Gastronomy & Hotel Business | Catering | Weddings & Events


 

 

GOOD SPIRIT
FOR
2022

ART OF GIVING

OUR MAGAZINE

OUR SERVICE FOR
BIRTHDAY GIFTS

EMPLOYEE & CUSTOMER GIFTS

EMPLOYEE & CUSTOMER GIFTS

Would you like to make your employees or customers happy as a thank you, for a birthday, company anniversary or on public holidays such as Easter or Christmas? At Mutterland you will find a big selection of high-quality and local delicatessen: 5,000 sustainable and unique delicacies from more than 200 regional manufacturers. We offer you the perfect all-round carefree service for special gifts and advise you competently and personally. Of course, we can also send your gifts directly and climate-neutrally if you want.

INDIVIDUALIZED DELICACIES

Are you looking for special gifts and would you like to add the icing on the cake to unique delicacies "Made in Germany"? No problem. Our glass chocolate manufactory and our own bakery make custom-made products according to your wishes. The original Mutterland gift bag is not only unique, it's without plastic and can be customized with your logo or message.

EVENTS & CELEBRATIONS AT MUTTERLAND

Do you have a special occasion for you or your company? Whether it's a birthday or Christmas party, anniversary, press event or informal meeting - we offer you the right setting for your event. Whether our modern eat & workspace or our new gastronomy in the main building - we offer different rooms and dishes like brunch, lunch or dinner.

 

We look forward to your request!

RESELLER

As a delicatessen and trade expert, we also offer our special delicatessen for discerning resellers. We would be happy to advise you on an individual assortment composition. Whether it's handmade chocolate from our glass factory, the Mutterland range of teas, our regional jams or individualized delicacies: Mutterland is your perfect partner.

GASTRONOMY & HOTELS

The best thing is when guests "feel at home"... Due to the high demand, we are also offering more and more local delicacies for the modern gastronomy and hotel business. From fruity spreads with lots of regional fruit for the breakfast buffet to premium tea variations for the hotel room or the catering trade to excellent chocolate as a bedtime treat or served with coffee and much more. Get the good Mutterland quality in your restaurant, café, bistro or hotel.

CATERING FOR YOUR COMPANY

Soon you will find more information about "Catering for your company" here. Sign up for our company newsletter and find out when it starts...

WEDDINGS & EVENTS

Soon you will find more information about "Weddings & Events" here. Sign up for our company newsletter and find out when it starts...

COFFEE FOR YOUR OFFICE

For corporate customers we offer a coffee delivery service. You can get our traditionally roasted Mutterland coffee in a 1kg vacuum bag.

CONTACT:

Telefon:
+49 (0)40 4711 35060

+49 (0)40 4711 35061

(Mon - Fri 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)

firmenkunden@mutterland.de

SERVICE & BERATUNG
FÜR FIRMENKUNDEN

Mitarbeiter- & Kundengeschenke  |  Individualisierte Feinkost  |  Wiederverkäufer  |  Gastronomie & Hotellerie  |  Catering  |  Hochzeiten & Events


 

 

GUTER SPIRIT
FÜR
2022

KUNST DES SCHENKENS

UNSER MAGAZIN

UNSER SERVICE FÜR
GEBURTSTAGSPRÄSENTE

MITARBEITER- UND
KUNDENGESCHENKE

MITARBEITER- & KUNDENGESCHENKE

Du möchtest Deinen Mitarbeitern oder Kunden als Dankeschön, zum Geburtstag, Firmenjubiläum oder an Feiertagen wie Ostern oder Weihnachten eine Freude machen? Bei Mutterland findest Du die größte Auswahl hochwertiger und heimischer Feinkost: 5.000 nachhaltige und einzigartige Delikatessen von mehr als 200 regionalen Manufakturen. Wir bieten Dir den perfekten Rundum-Sorglos-Service für besondere Geschenke und beraten Dich kompetent und persönlich. Selbstverständlich versenden wir auf Wunsch Deine Geschenke auch direkt und klimaneutral.

INDIVIDUALISIERTE FEINKOST

Du suchst nach ganz besonderen Geschenken und möchtest einzigartigen Delikatessen "Made in Germany" noch das i-Tüpfelchen verleihen? Kein Problem. Unsere gläserne Schokoladen- manufaktur und eigene Backstube stellen Sonderanfertigungen nach Deinem Wunsch her. Auch die originale Mutterland Geschenktüte ist nicht nur einzigartig, sie kommt ganz ohne Plastik aus und lässt sich mit Deinem Logo oder Deiner Botschaft individualisieren. 

EVENTS & FEIERN
IM MUTTERLAND

Du hast einen besonderen Anlass für Dich oder Deine Firma? Ob Geburtstags- oder Weihnachtsfeier, Jubiläum, Presse-Event oder zwangloses Meeting - wir bieten Dir den passenden Rahmen für Deine Veranstaltung. Ob die gemütlichen Separées im Cölln’s am Hamburger Rathaus, unser moderner Eat- & Workspace oder unsere neue Gastronomie im Stammhaus - wir bieten unterschiedliche Räumlichkeiten und Speisen an - egal ob Brunch, Lunch oder Dinner.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage!

WIEDERVERKÄUFER

Als Feinkost- und Handelsexperte bieten wir unsere besondere Feinkost auch für anspruchsvolle Wiederverkäufer an. Gerne beraten wir Dich für eine individuelle Sortimentszusammenstellung. Ob handgemachte Schokoladen aus unserer gläsernen Manufaktur, das Mutterland Teesortiment, unsere regionalen Marmeladen oder individualisierte Feinkost: Mutterland ist Dein perfekter Partner.

GASTRONOMIE & HOTELLERIE

Das Schönste ist, wenn Gäste sich "Zuhause fühlen"... Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage bieten wir immer mehr heimische Feinkost auch für die moderne Gastronomie und Hotellerie an. Von fruchtigen Aufstrichen mit viel regionalem Obst für das Frühstücksbuffet über Premium Teevariationen für das Hotelzimmer oder die Gastronomie bis hin zu ausgezeichneten Schokoladen als Betthupferl oder zum Kaffee gereicht und vielem mehr. Hol Dir die gute Mutterland Qualität in Dein Restaurant, Café, Bistro oder Hotel.

CATERING FÜR DEINE FIRMA

Demnächst findest Du zum Thema "Catering für Deine Firma" hier mehr Informationen. Melde Dich für unseren Firmen Newsletter an und erfahre, wann es los geht...

HOCHZEITEN & EVENTS

Demnächst findest Du zum Thema "Hochzeiten & Events" hier mehr Informationen. Melde Dich für unseren Firmen Newsletter an und erfahre, wann es los geht...

KAFFEE FÜR DEIN BÜRO

Für Firmenkunden bieten wir einen Kaffee-Lieferservice an. Unseren traditionell gerösteten Mutterland Kaffee bekommst Du im 1kg Vakuumbeutel.

KONTAKT:

Telefon:
+49 (0)40 4711 35060

+49 (0)40 4711 35061

(Montag - Freitag 09 - 18 Uhr)

beratung@mutterland.de